The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Helmar recently announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Tracy Weinzapfel (Design Team Coordinator), Erika Taylor, Jessica Diedrich, Jen Erickson, L. Grace Lauer, Connie Mercer, Carisa Czlobicki, Angie Blom, Karen Taylor, Martha Richardson, Cheryl Boglioli, Trudy Sjolander, Jennifer Evens, Carolyn King, Natasha Naranjo Aguirre, Lydell Quin, Beck Beattie, Michelle Wallace, Renee Aslette, Rae Cooper,  and Linda Baldock.

Vicki Boutin is the current Guest Designer for Cocoa Daisy.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3