The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Scrap Attack Scrapbooking is pleased to announce their newest design team consisting of…….

Guest Designers: Em Combs, Krystle Thomas and Debbie Miller
Each of these ladies are very talented and we are honored to have them as part of our team!

Candy Shoppe Designs is pleased to introduce the newest members of our Lollipop Girl Design Team.  Tajanee White a.k.a. Suga Plum, Kristin Powell a.k.a. Pumpkin Sue, Maureen Kao a.k.a. Lil' Mint Mocha, Kimmy Jasper a.k.a. Foreign Chocolate Correspondant and Jeanette Almgren a.k.a. Lush Liquorice.  Please come on by Candy Shoppe Designs to wish them luck on the team. 

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. November 2nd, 2010Posted | Permalink

    Congratulations ladies, I am very excited to be working with each of you!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3