The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designer Announcements

Dixie Pieces welcomes Heather Topich as our August 2010 guest designer.  Learn more about Heather here, and see her work with the August kit.

I think we missed posting this one earlier, here is the new Hambly DT for 2010-2011:

US Team: Amy Tangerine (Culver City, California), Laurie Cinotto (Tacoma, Washington), Ann-Marie Norris (Simi Valley, California), Tiffany Johnson (Fort Rucker, Alabama) , Becky Olsen (Cottonwood Heights, Utah)

International Team: Jennifer Johner (Sexsmith AB, Canada), Larissa Albernaz (Sao Jose dos Campos SP, Brazil), Yukari Takanashi (Kanagawa, Japan) , Kim Jeffress (Australia), Leena Loh (Singapore), Stepanie Baxter(Surrey, United Kingdom)

Design Team Coordinators: Kerry Lynn Yeary , Dina Wakley

ScrapGal has a new Design Team! Visit and welcome Kimmie Rishebarger, Donna Coughlin, Janet Ball, Joyce Casaldi and Keesha Cooper to the team!

Fabienne Pernot was recently added to the Melissa Frances Design Team.  Read that announcement here.


Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. August 10th, 2010Posted | Permalink

    Congratulations Heather!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3