The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Congratulations to the new Graphic 45 Design Team: Candy Rosenberg (Education/DT Coordinator), Christie Bryant, Trisha Ladouceur, Gloria Stengel, Jane Tregenza, Jade Moore, Jenny Svennson, Tracey Locher, Tammy Roberts and Laura De La Rosa.

Scrapbooking from the Inside Out has selected their new DT members for July-December 2010 under the leadership of Nancy DorenAmy Oxford Aymee Gandy Arlene Camacho Cristal (Pinky) Hobbs Diana Kennedy Felecia Krech Melissa Elsner Shaina Longstreet

There is a new Designer at Sketches: Creatively Yours.Congratulations to Janice Coble.  The announcement can be read here.  As well, the May 2010 Guest Designer is Andrea Weibe.  See Andrea's announcement here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. May 27th, 2010Posted | Permalink

    Thanks for the mention!!!
    Graphic 45 RULES!!!!! {LOL}
    Laura De La Rosa
    The Vintage Key
    Graphic 45 DT

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3