The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designer Announcements

Fiskateers recently announced 4 new Lead Fiskateers.  You can watch the video announcement here.

May Flaum is Teresa Collins May Guest Designer.  You can read about her here.

The May Guest Designer for GCD Studios is Jen Jockisch.  Read about Jen here.

The new May-August Design Team was recently announced at Candy Shop Designs.  Congratulations to the following new "Lollipop Girls": Myia Manghum, Mindy Miller, Dana Tatar, Christina Aiton, Katherine Blue, Ally Seratto, Audrey Yeager, Dr. Annika Prestwich, Amy Oxford and Lynnette Davis.

The Scrap Attack Scrapbooking Spring 2010 Design Team has been announced. The new {SAS}sy Design Team is as follows: Gina Johnson, Nadine Carlier, Beth Price and Dana Tatar who will be designing over the next 6 months. They will be joined by Mette Kallander and Sophia Allison who will be designing with them for 3 months as Guest Designers. 

Donna Downey has announced her first Design Team.  Joining her are Maria McGuire and Nancy Case.  

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3