The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Guest Designing for Top Shelf Memories this month is Kim Hurst.  To read about Kim and see her work, please click here.

WeScrap recently announced their new 2010 iTeam Design Team.  Congratulations to: Calia, Holly and Victoria.  To read the full announcement, please click here.

Paige Evans is the April Guest Designer for Hambly Screenprints.  Her gallery can be seen here.

Snobby Walrus recently announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Ria Mojica, Ilene Tell, Birgit Moosbauer, Keri Babbitt, JJ Sobey, and Lynne Woolgar. Please click here to read the full announcement.

Heidi Swapp is the April Guest Designer at Crazy Daisy Kit Co.  Click here to see Heidi's creations using the April Main kit.

Lucy Edson is the April Guest Designer for Cocoa Daisy.  To see Lucy's work, please click here.

Announcing the 2010 Helmar USA Design Team! Thank you everyone who applied for the Helmar USA Design Team.  We were amazed at the talent and the selection process was a tough one! We are proud to announce our 2010 Helmar USA Design Team:

Tracy Weinzapfel, Becky Teichmiller, Laura Achilles, Marci Knecht, Cristal Hobbs, Shelly Hein-Simmons, Erika Taylor, Aymee Gandy, Pamela Young, Eva Dobilas, Tanisha Long, Karen Maldonado, Tina McDonald, Cathy Le Hay, Gayle Martin

We are also happy to announce our Helmar Guest Designers:

May – Amy Teets, June – Jamie Cripps, July – Kathy Northrup, August – Ellen Sosnoski, September – Jing-Jing Nickel, October – Julie Walton, December – Lynda Lindley

Helmar USA, Inc. welcomes and congratulates our designers and guest designers!  We are excited to share their creations in 2010!  

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3