The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

New Designers announced for Banana Frog are as follows: Sharmaine KruijverKirsty WisemanDebbie Nicholas, and Annlouise Rispling.  Guest Designers for the year are: Alison Drummond JonesAlessandra LamacchiaMija ComstadKaty FoxAnne LawrenceAnna ParkerBirgit MoosbauerRossella PalladinoSarah PiggottRebekah NormanDiane Ingram, and Gaelle Bentchoula.

The new Bad Girls Elite Artistes are: Julie Ann Shahin – Elite Artist Coordinator, Marie Ramirez, Anna Dabrowska-Pekocka, Kathryn Johnson and Jaz Lee.

The new Bad Girls Project 52 Design Team is: Pam Colosimo – Project 52 Team Leader, Aimee Wheaton, Tania Davey, Wendela Lam, Vicki Flinchum, Melissa Mann, Leslie Cranwill, Caroline Rondel, Sindy Wong, and Leslie Langdon.

Creative Cookbooking is pleased to announce their new design team!  The new chefs are already cooking up some fun new challenges.  Joining the existing team is Karen, Alecia and Marti.  See the full announcement here.

Erin Payne and Heather Brown, designers for My Little Shoebox, are guest designers at Dixie Pieces this month.  Go have a look at their work with the March kit, called Cartoon, and watch their video, too!

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3