The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Let’s Get Shabby Challenge Blog is working towards having an incredibly talented multi-international Design Team. We are finding from our players and among the Design Team the differing styles of Shabby being brought to the table for everyone to share!

Our Team consists of: Mandy Dodd (Aust), Julie Dudley (Aust), Jenneke Knol (Holland), Chimene Vink (Holland). And introducing our newest members: Toni Kelly (USA), Ruth Philips (UK), and Timea Dobos (Hungary).

Drum roll please… I'm excited to announce the new talented design team of Abby Bastedo, Susan Colsh, Lynette Davis, Beth Perry, Julie Tucker-Wolek, and Fauve Van Maanen. Come by the design team blog often to see their creations!

Elle's Studio has announced their first ever design team:
Paige Evans
Samantha Sibbet
Jenni Hufford
Mel Nunn
Laurie Rodick
Daniela Dobson

In case you missed it, Tattered Angels recently introduced their newest Angel: Heidi Swapp.

Tattered Angels is proud to announce the addition of Heidi Swapp to their staff. Heidi will offer Tattered Angels fans her fresh style to crafting as well as some great new tools for your Glimmer Misting experience.  For more details, please click here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3