The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Announcing the new Genuinely Jane Studios Design Team! Congratulations!  We are thrilled to announce our sensational new DT:

Al-Marie Campana, Jennifer Hansen, Debbie Nicholas, Chrystal Riddell, Candy Rosenberg, and Virginia Wong.

We had so many incredible submissions!  It was hard to choose just six!  So…we will be contacting some of our finalists in the coming months to act as Guest DT members….stay tuned! 🙂 And check back soon for our new Designers to be featured on our Designers page… more amazing samples created by our super-talented gals and exciting announcements from GJS! Please join us in congratulating these fantastically talented ladies and be sure to check out their bios on our Genuinely Rockin' DT page!

Jennifer Beason is the newest Maya Road Design Team member. 

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3