The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

The new creative team for Pink Persimmon stamps is as follows: Samantha Sibbet, Kimberly Crawford, Linda Beeson, Julie Detlef, Kelly Schirmer and Kristie Larsen.

Kiki Art has announced their debut Design Team.  The team is arranged by language and location.  You can read the full announcement including where each person is from here. Congratulations to the following:

Francophone team: Nathalie Gregoire, Annie Legace, Annie Carignan, Sylvie Sabourin, Kim Brouillette, Fabienne Delvaux, JJ Sobey, Cathia Leblanc, and Melissa Mercier.

Allophone team: Vivi Rahman, Ria Van Son, Ann-Katrin, Ria Mojica, Sophia Allison, and Annika.

Anglophone team: Michelle Galatuik, Catherine Stewart, Kim Jeffress, Meghan Epperly, Keely Yowler, Sarah de Guzman, Nicole Rixon, Carole Stirrat, Lynda Lindley, Katrina Hunt, Ellen Sosnoski, and Nicole Renee Martin.

Hispanophone team: Lida Garcia, Al Marie Campana, and Magdalena Vazquez.

Scarlet Lime has added some new designers to their Design Team: Dena Coe, Kimberly Garofolo, May Flaum, and Emeline Seet.

The 2009-2010 Zutter Bind-it-All Design Team Members are as follows: Fleur Smith, Sophie Sim, Linda Elbourne, Pam Sandy, Shelley Haganman, Camilla Isaksson, Sarah de Guzman, and Lynne Forsythe.  You can learn more about them here on the blog.


Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3