The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Color Me Daisy is proud to annouce Heidi Sonboul as our September Featured Guest Designer.  You can learn more about Heidi and see her designs with our ABC’s & 123’s kit here.

Dixie Pieces welcomes Wendy Price as guest designer for October 2009.  Wendy joined Dixie Pieces during our August contest, and we’re excited to have her as a designer.  You can learn more about Wendy here.

Here is the new Tattered Angels Design Team starting in October: Vicki ChrismanAnnabelle O’MalleyShelia RumneySusan LuiGaelle FauglasHilde StolkMandy CollinsPamela YoungBeatriz JenningsDanielle FlandersJamie DoughertyKatia (Louloupi) SarrodiePatricia Komara, Nathalie Kalbach and  Amy Martin.

The new Pink Persimmon Design Team is: Kimberly Crawford, Linda Beeson, Julie Detlef, Samantha Sibbet, Kelly Schirmer, and Kristie Larsen.

Shimmerz is so proud to announce our most recent additions to the Shimmerz Design Team. These ladies are so extremely talented, and I know that we are all in for some terrific projects. Dena Coe, Daniela Dobson, and Leslie Ashe have joined the Shimmerz team. Each of these women bring with them multiple manufacturer Design Teams, and numberous publications. We are ecstatic to have them with us. I admire each of these ladies tremendously, so I can’t  wait to see what they come up with. 

The Mosy Scrapper would like to congratulate it’s two new Design Team members:  Tonya Boone and Deborah Ebert Long! Congrats ladies. TMS cannot wait to see what inspiration you will be bringing. TMS would also like to congratulate the following GDT members from October thru December:  Janie Royer, Elina Koutsouradi and Robyn Schaub.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3