The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Scrap Attack Scrapbooking is pleased to announce their Fall 2009 Design Team & Guest Designers.  Congratulations to Peggy Goehring, Diana Hall, Pam Mann and Misty Willis.  Joining them as Guest Designers are JJ Sobey, Jennifer Swartz and Dana Tatar.  Additional information can be found here.

Deb Famularo is Guest Designer this month for Keep in Touch and will be a Designer at Color Me Miki from July to September.

Genuinely Jane recently announced their newest Guest Designers.  August: Debbie Nicholas/Tami Sanders; September: Jessy Christopher/Jennifer Matot; October: Anam/Jennifer Hansen.  You can read the announcement post here.

New designers recently added to the Webster’s Pages Design Team are: Amy Tara Koeppel,  Lisa Pace , and Lucy Edson.

Celine Navarro was recently interviewed on the American Crafts blog.  You can read it here. (There is also a peek of her workspace.)

Donna Downey was a Guest Designer this month for Crazy Daisy Kit Co.  You can read her post here.


Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3