The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers


Zue MacDonald is a Guest Designer at Pencil lines.  You can see her work here as well as on her blog here.

The new Design Team has been announced for My Little Shoebox. Congratulations to: Robyn Weatherspoon, Melanie Stanczyk, Heidi Sonboul, Pamela Young, Michelle Magana, and Bethany Kartchner.  As well, Heather Brown and Erin Payne will be correspondents doing upcoming videos.

Danielle Thompson recently welcomed some new designers to Kitschy DigitalsDina Wakley has joined the team and Karli Plant is a new Guest Designer.

Crazy Daisy has just announced their inaugural Design Team.  Congratulations to: Kim Whitten (team leader), Grace Tolman, Trace Geworsky, JJ Sobey,  and Jackie Laing.  From Crazy Daisy, "These Crazy Ladies will start working with us in June and will be showing you lots of fabulous ways to use our kits. Check out their blogs, get to know them and check back the days to come as we share more information about each of the great girls!"

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3