The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Creative Scrappers announced their new Design Team members: Sharon Suchoronczak, Kristine Davidson, Dinah Maningat, Jamie Harder, Sue Mylde, Lady Grace Belarmino, Tanya Lamo, Bonnie Wellnick, Stephanie Hart, Birgit Moosbauer, Deb Harter, Nicole Greguric, Michelle Crawford, Patti McCarthy, Jennifer Longenecker, Frences Lich, Susan Longman, Luzma Bruna, Diana Waite, and Rozella Meijer-Kern.

A Million Memories recently announced their new Design Team as well:  Tonya Dirk, Hilde Janbroers, Karen Grunberg, Wendela Lam, Jennifer Findlay, Larissa Albernaz, Lucy Edson, Stacy Cohen, Corien vd Oever, Rachel Hall, Susan Dupre, and Mia Caniza.

The April Guest Designers at Creatively Yours are: Deanne Burton, Carla Robinson and  Susan Coish.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3