The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Just Cre8‘s new Design Team has recently been announced.  Congratulations to: Holly Attfield, Ann Costen, Leica Forrest, Jennifer Hottinger-Sloan, Amanda Lepage, Jessi Lute, Lori Mancini, Jill Sarginson, Cindy Stevens.  The full announcement can be seen here.

Vicki Chrisman is the Celebrity Guest Designer at Scrapbooker’s Club House for March.  There is a  "Celebrity Q&A Chat" with Vicki Chrisman posted here.

As well, Scrapbooker’s Club House has a new Design Team.  The members for this term are: Jana Fail, Sherry Owens, Celeb Guest Designer Vicki Chrisman and Nicole Drewniak.

Graphic 45 has added 6 new Design Team members: Candy Rosenberg, Nancy Burke, Natasha Pryma, Stacy Cohen, Sasha Holloway, and Susan Lui.

Citrus Tree Studio recently named their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Zoa Barker, Angie Krueger, Stacey Ross (returning) , Tammy Wilson (returning), and Tricia Wilson. As well, their March Guest Designer is Nicole Samuels.

Product Designer and Artist, Christine Adolph will be featured on the Creative Imaginations blog this week.

Stephanie Ackerman is the Guest Designer this week for Bo Bunny. She is also offering a fun doodle freebie on her blog.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3