The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Bad Girls has announced their new Design Team, "Artistes".  Congratulations to:  Gina de Jong, Liz Hicks, Kara Haupt, Heidi Kelley, Adrienne Looman, Wendi Manuel Scott, Jill Sprott, and Suzanne Quillen. You can read the full announcement here and see their sample layouts.

The new My Stamp Box Design Team is: Cathy Schellenberg (DT coordinator), Allison Cope, Cherie Nymeyer, Gudrun Loennecken, Jolene Johnston, Kryssi Ng, Lara Brooks, Leica Forrest, Marci Knecht, Trace Geworsky, and Tracey Taylor.

Prima Marketing recently announced a new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Amy Parker, Anam Stubbington, Cari Fennell, Caroline Ikeji, Christiane Muller, Ingvild Bolme, Iris Babao-Uy, Jaime Warren, Janine Koczwara, Jen Jockish, Jo-Anne te Raa Chater, Joei Lau, Julie Fei-Fan Balzer, Malin Dahlstrom, Oddbjorg Ringsby, Prisca Jockovic, Tracie Hudson, and Sharon Laakkonen (DT Coordinator). You can read the full announcement here.

Marks Paper Company has added the following to their Design Team: Molly Peckham, Jennifer Davis, Pam Callaghan, Beatriz Jennings, Ching Tan, Tracy Polacheck, Patty Schaffer, and Mimi Leinbach.

Guest Designer at Banana Frog for February is Leanne Inkpen.  You can read her introduction here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. February 17th, 2009Posted | Permalink

    Congrats, ladies! 🙂

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3