The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Pink Paislee recently announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Danielle Flanders, Davinie Fiere, Holly Hanks, Katie Watson, Jennifer Beason, Kim Watson, Celine Navarro, Tina Albertson, Kimmi Achord, Ann Costen, Mara May Baca, Carole Junsen, Lia Abdullah, Nicole Samuels, and Melissa Phillips.  Guest Designers this year will be Amanda Muirhead, Brenda Hurd, Charity Hassell, Dena Coe, Elizabeth Carney, Emily Anderson, Jill Deiling, Jolene Pienaar, Katrina Huerta, Kimberly Garofolo, and Leslie Ashe. You can read the announcement post here.

Guest Designing for Elle’s Studio this month is Kimberly Brimhall.  See her work here.

Rhonda Maynard is the Guest Designer for A Muse Art Stamps.  See some of her work here.

Kitschy Designs recently added two new members to their Design Team.  Congratulations to: Steph Devlin and Suzy Nunes.

The January Guest Designer for Kit N Kaboodles is Stacy Cohen.  You can see her creations here or here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3