The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Purple Onion Designs recently announced their new creative team members.  They are joining the existing members who are staying.  The new members are: Aimee Westcott, Anna Bjorklund (Sweden), Christine Penaflor, Courtney Kelley, Hilde Janbroers (Netherlands), Jennifer Holmes, Julie Dudley (Australia), Laura Craigie (Canada), Meg Shumaker, Nathalie Mejdoub (France), Sharon Ong (Singapore), Susan Lui (Singapore) and Waleska Neris.

The newest Bella Artistas for Bella Blvd are: Jessica Jo Salber, Erin Wells, Dana DiGennaro, Becky Heisler, Paula Gilarde, and Hilde Janbroers.

I think we missed this one a few weeks back…  Bind-it-All‘s new Design Team is: Annette West, Claire Labigne, Emeline Seet, Jennifer Priest, Jenny Svensson, Julie Ann Kelley, Lea Millora Sanders, Sally Lynn McDonald, Tish Treadaway , and Vicki Flinchum.

Gretchen Schmidt is the October Guest Designer for Paper Posies.  You can see some of her work here.

Upsy Daisy Designs new Design Team announced this month is Michele Beck and Kim Sonksen.  Guest Designers are Christa Pausternbaugh, Amanda Muirhead, Wendy Polzin, Virginia Wong, and Mette Kallander.

Angela Ploegman was recently added to the Reminisce 2009 Design Team.  You can read the announcement here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3