The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Collage Press recently announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Karla Dudley, Julie Overby, Celeste Smith, Lori Mancini, Renee Dowling, Robyn Werlich, Jill Sprott, and Janine Langer.

Prima‘s latest Guest Designer is Malin Dahlstrom.  You can read her interview here.

Clear Scraps‘ also recently announced their new Design Team .  Congratulations to: Cathy Schellenberg – DT Coordinator, Laura McCollough, Julie Howard , Sally Lynn MacDonald, Tina Albertson, Tracy A. Weinzapfel Burgos, Maria Burke, Amy Solovay, Elisa Kammerdiener, Tonya Dirk, Hilde Janbroers, Kathy Northup, Irene Tan
and Sherry Steveson.


Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3