The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

BHG’s Scrapbooks Etc. magazine has announced the new Design Team for 2009.  This team is an "All Star" team set up especially to celebrate the magazine’s 10th anniversary.  Congratulations to: Cathy Blackstone, Vicki Boutin, Mellette Berezoski, Kim Crothers, Irma Gabbard, Sande Krieger, Amy Licht, Jennifer Perks, Erin Roe, Lisa Storms, Janna Wilson, and Shannon Zickel

Emilie Ahern has joined the October Afternoon Design Team.
Emilie Ahern and Heidi Sonboul recently joined the Bad Girls Kit Club Design Team.
Nicole Lombardo is now a Designer for Magistical Memories.
Paper Popsicles‘ July Guest Designer is Melita Chow.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. July 30th, 2008Posted | Permalink

    cool site. congratulations to the new BHG team!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3