The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Cosmo Cricket recently announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to: Leah Killian, Debbie Olson, Yukari Takanashi, Danielle Layton, Maren Benedict, and Natasja Verbeek.

Christine Middlecamp and Ingvild Bolme are the August Guest Designers for Scrap Magie.

Vee Jennings is the July Guest Designer for Elle’s Studio.  You can see her work here as well as read an interview.

Tami Hartley recently joined the Hero Arts Web Team.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3