The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers


Angelia Wigginton is the newest Guest Designer for Scenic Route. Take a look at her work here including this sweet layout at left.

Marisa is the latest Guest Designer for Crafty Secrets.  You can see her work here.

Kah-Mei Smith is the July Guest Designer at Scrapbooker’s Club House.  Her work will be coming July 15th.  You can read Kah-Mei’s introduction here.

Ali Edwards is the July Guest Designer for Cocoa Daisy.  You can see her work here.

Julia Sandvoss has been named the Blog Coordinator and Design Team Lead for the current Bo Bunny Design Team of Ashley Gull, Carole Janson, Tamara Jensen, Amber Packer, Dee Gallimore-Perry, Julia Sandvoss, Kristen Swain,Tish Treadway, Shanna Vineyard and Shaunte Wadley.

Paper Crafts Magazine recently announced the top 20 finalists for their Gallery Idol 2008 competition.  Congratulations to: CreativeCritter, OuttoImpress, ShannaVineyard, ChristineP, MaryB, Iralamija, NancyCienfuegos, Moralia, LeaLawson, JazzyTobi, AshleyHarris, SAJMom, DanielleFlanders, Anak0407, PASDreamBig, AmberH, JulieD, Torm, Tashers, and DannisDoodles.

Congratulations to the 2008 CK Scrapbooker of the Year (SOY) finalists: Deena Wuest, Lea Lawson, Mandy Douglass, Mou Saha, and Shelley Aldrich.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. July 8th, 2008Posted | Permalink

    what a awesome layout this is from angelia.
    Oh and so looking forward to the release of the booklets from craft Secrets,just love,love the products

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3