The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Lori Renn is this month’s Guest Designer for Pink Paislee.

Chris Pozzi is a new Design Team member for Kit ‘n Kaboodles.

Unity Stamp Company recently announced their new Design Team.  The full team including the eight new members are: AJ Otto, Amber Hight , Ana Wohlfahrt , Brooke Lien , Christi Snow , Heather Brown , Heather Mellstrom , Heidi Sonboul , Jen Erickson, Jennifer Buck, Jimmi Mayo, Laura Williams, Lauren Meader, Maren Benedict, Natalie Dever, Nicki Meiners, Patter Cross, Robyn Weatherspoon, Sarah Martinez, Shannan Tuebner, and Wendy Chang  plus Linsey Rickett – June Guest Designer.

Sam Ellis is the new featured artist for Designer Digitals

Valerie Salmon is the June Guest Designer for Scrapbook Bakery

Veronica Jennings (Vee) is the June Guest Designer for Page Frames.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3