The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrap Designers

Karla Dudley is the guest designer for April at All Moments Remembered. Beginning on April 5th, you will be able to see her work here and here. Also, she will be answering questions on the Message Board here at the online crop on Saturday, April 5th.

Corinne Delis is the latest designer to join the Scrap in Style TV‘s team of “Fashionistas!” You can see her work here.

Audrey Neal is the latest Digital Designer to join the SISTV team. Take a look at Audrey’s work here. While you’re at it, check out the cute totebag hybrid project that Audrey made here.

Homegrown Scrapbooks‘ Design Team for their Spring kit is as follows: Janine Langer, Ruth Akers, Leena Loh, Emelyn Magpoc, Kathleen Taylor, Kim Moreno, Kimber McGray, Lynne Wison, and Lori Gentile. Also, Rebecca Sower is the Guest Designer.

The Scrapbooker’s Club House new Design Team is as follows: Mara Campbell, Laura Croft, Heather Hopkins, and Tammy Wilson. You can see the full announcement here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3