The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

2008 CK Hall of Fame Winners

Congratulations to the 2008 Creating Keepsakes Hall of Fame winners!  Here they are with their blog/website links:
Amy Martin, Andrea Chamberlain, Cindy Tobey, Denine Zielinski, Irma Peredne, Kelly Noel, Linda Rodriguez, Lisa Habisreutinger, Melissa Deakin, and Suzy Plantamura.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!


  1. Cathy Frautschi
    April 15th, 2008Posted | Permalink

    I would like to view an actual entry,to the scrapbooker of the year I would like to enter,I’m running out of time, but I’m not exactly sure how to put my pages together, i thought if I could view a past entry, I could get mine finished and sent in. I am more of a visual person, I’m more comfortable viewing an example of what I am supposed to be doing, I dont want to copy it, I just would really like to view an actual entry as a guideline for myself, if you can tell me where to go to view the pages and entrys, I would appreciate it.

  2. April 15th, 2008Posted | Permalink

    Cathy, you may want to put your question up on the CK forum. Hope this helps. Angie

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3