The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrap Designers

Scrap in Style TV has named their newest “Fashionistas.” You can watch the webvideo announcement here.

Ashley Calder, Melissa Viens, and Maxine Hazebroek are the Guest Designers for March for Scrap Magie.

Kelly Purkey is the latest Guest Designer for Jenni Bowlin Studio. You can see her work using their kit here.

Susan Weinroth is the March Guest Designer for Scrapbook Bakery.

The Bad Girls have added three more fabulous designers to their design-team: Tessa-Ann Watte, Allison Schubert and Gloria Froese are joining the cast of Wendy Rago (owner), Tracie Hudson, Anne Jo Lexander, Sri Sams, Cari Fennell and Iris Babao Uy. The DT Gallery can be seen here. Also, the latest Guest Designer is Shimelle Laine. You can see her work here.

2 Croppin’ Cousinz has announced their new Design Team for 2008.  Congratulations to: Jessica Chastain, Amanda Laboy, Kerryn Fry, Renee Clark, ans Celeste Brodnik.  Please click here to read their bios.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3