The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrap Designers

The Australian magazine, Scrapbooking Memories, recently announced the winners of their 2007 Scrapbooking Memories Masters competition. Congratulations to: Melissa K., Fiona L., Julie H., Melissa N., Mardi W., Maxine H., Amanda H., Naomi C., Melissa C., and Kim N.

ScrapbookMate recently announced their new Design Team. Congratulations to: Carole Maurin, Fanny Delobel, Jessica Summers, Christiane Müller, Moniek Jannink, Mireille Divjak, Kirs de ven-Smit, Luciane Folch, Ã…sa Bergstrand, Giselle Homer, Emma Trout, Rachel Burgess, Natalie O’Shea, and Kirsty Wiseman.

Jo Kneller, from New Zealand, has joined the Tarisota Design Team.

Di Hickman‘s card sketch blog has a new Design Team.  Congratulations to:  Kristin Schulz, Raechelle Bellus, Natalie Dever, Annette Taylor, Beverley Todd, Lynn Anne Cutler, Chrys Q. Rose, and Jan Tatomir

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. January 14th, 2008Posted | Permalink

    Congratulations ladies!!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3