The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Design Team

My Creative Classroom has announced their new Design Team. Congratulations to:

Julie Fei-Fan Balzer, Ann Butler, Julie Kelley, Suzi Wollman, Pam Sandy, Shirley Pando, Jen Dera, Jenna Franklin, Pamela Posh, Grace Walker, Norma Anne Chattin, Cara Walker, Donna Feledichuk, Beverley Todd, Madonna Yashinski, and Colleen Schaan.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3