The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Memory Makers Masters 2008

mmm2008logo.gifMemory Makers has announced the 2008 Masters.  Congratulations to everyone!

Tracy Austin, Iris Babao Uy, Staci Etheridge, Greta Hammond, Caroline Ikeji, Brittany Laakkonen, Amelia McIvor, Lisa Pace, Amy Peterman, and Tracie Radtke.

Runners Up are:

Lisa Garay, Gretchen McElveen, Amy Martin, Kim Moreno, Celine Navarro, Danielle Quarmby, Genevieve Simmonds, Mandy Steward, Jeniece Tackett, and Cindy Tobey

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3