The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Zing Boom Adds to Design Team

Zing Boom Kits has added to their Design Team. Congratulations to:zingboom.jpg

Amber Ulmer

Martha Bonneau

Ronee Parsons

You can read the full announcement here. Existing Design Team members are Falyn Cahall, Kristina Contes, Courtney DeLaura, Gloria Froese, Nura Keif, Michelle Ramirez, Cindy Ellen Russell, Michelle Sanders, and Jacqueline Yeo.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!


  1. Laura Mills
    May 18th, 2007Posted | Permalink

    I purchased the luminous June kit and I hope you have some layout ideas. So far I have able to find one on your website

  2. May 18th, 2007Posted | Permalink

    Hi Laura, This isn’t the Zing Boom website, but you could go look in their gallery to get layout ideas. Here is the link:

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3