The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Lazar StudioWERX’s New Design Team

Lazar StudioWERX has announced their new Design Team. Congratulations to:

Street Team:

Becky Olson

Lucrecer Braxton

Rachel McIvor

Angel Hartline

Ronee Parsons

Gloria Froese

Local Team:

Gen Simmonds

Debra Lyn May

Brigitte Stermann

You can also check out their new blog “Street Team” here

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3