The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Tinkering Ink’s Design Team

Tinkering Ink announced their new design team not that long ago.  They have recently added to it, however.  Here are all the current members:

Kimberly Kesti (new)

Emilie Ahern

Mindy Bush

Pam Callaghan

Digital Designers:

Kathleen Payne

Haley Willard

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3