The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Creating Keepsakes’ 2007 Hall of Fame Winners

ckhoflogo.gifCreating Keepsakes has announced the winners of their 2007 Hall of Fame contest. Congratulations to everyone! Hopefully soon we will be able to listen to the audio telephone notifications by Lisa Bearnson with each winner. Edited to say the telephone calls are up! Click here and then click on the winner’s name you’d like to hear.

I will add in all the blog links as I find them.

Courtney Kelly
Jackie Stringham
Summer Fullerton
Linda Harrison
Jennifer Perks
Vivian Masket
Allison Davis
Sheri Reguly
Vidya Ganapati
Kristina Contes
Wendy Bretz
Mou Saha
Bernadette Henderson
Lea Lawson
Rachel Cohara
Deena Wuest
Jill Hornby
Paula Gilarde
Kimber McGray
Karen Wilson-Bonnar
Shannon Liu
Mitchell Kraft (This is the guy! Congrats!)
Jamie Harper
Cherie Mask
Tracey Odachowski

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. Deena Wuest
    March 22nd, 2007Posted | Permalink

    Congratulations, ladies (and of course, Mitchell)!!!!! I can’t wait to get to know you all!

    And Angie, here’s my updated link… 🙂

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] Creating Keepsakes has also listed the Honorable Mention wins for their 2007 Hall of Fame Contest.   Congratulations to all of you as well!  (To view the winners and their blogs, please click here) […]

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3