The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

CK HOF 2007 Honorable Mentions

Creating Keepsakes has also listed the Honorable Mention wins for their 2007 Hall of Fame Contest.   Congratulations to all of you as well!  (To view the winners and their blogs, please click here)

Suzy Plantamura
Julie Laasko
Deborah Mahnken
Amanda Johnston
Connie Tameling
Laura Poly
Lori Buford
Gabby Fekete
Michelle Engel
Amy Martin
Patti Milazzo
Diana Lyn McGraw
Sherry Steveson
Caroline Ikeji
Angela Spangler
Kelly McCaleb
Hebe Ambler
Katie Burnett
Christine Drumheller
Barbara Pfeffer
Athena Mejia
Amy Sullivan
Tracie Radtke
Marcie Lambert
Alicia Story
Teri Anderson
Sandra Stephens
Stephanie A Vente
Jeri Hoag
Jamie Hircock
Deborah Liu
Rebecca Harper
Cami Jenson
Kimberly Flogeras
Shelley Anderson
Cindy Liebel
Monica Schoenemann
Janet Ohlson
Kelly Noel
Jennifer Armentrout
Becky Novacek
Cindy Tobey
Jill Deckard
Ahannon Brouwer
Linda Rodriquez
April Foster
Amy Hummel
Christine Traversa
Juliana Michaels
Becky Olsen

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3