The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

We R Memory Keepers Design Team

We R Memory Keepers has announced their new 2007 Design Team. Congratulations to all the folllowing ladies:

Hillary Heidleberg Michelle Van Etten
Jamie Cottrell Annie Quintin
Cindy Tobey Donna Bryant Durand
Lisa Garay Ruth Akers
Diana Lyn C. McGraw Liana Suwandi

Kristine McKay: Specialty Projects
Kristy Lee: Specialty Projects
Lisa Johnson: Specialty Projects
Kimber McGray: Design Team Publicity

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3