The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Eye Candy Kits Design Team

Congratulations to the new Eye Candy Kits Design Team. You can read the full announcement here.

Kim Frantz
Ruth Akers
Ann-Marie Teo
Lovely Cutler
Sarah Rice

Most Honorable Mentions:
Natalie Steinburg
Robyn Witherspoon
Beth Costello
Cindee Bae
Beth Wolfgang
Elaine Walsh
Leah Farrar White
Nura Keif
Rebeka Compton
Lisa Garay
Aida Haron
Carla Jones
Kim Hurst
Ann Costen
Tina Cloer
Kellie Bro
Michelle Jo Klomp
Joey Whittaker
Jill Cornel
Charlene Teo
Jamie Gavin

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3