The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

3 Bugs in a Rug 2007 Design Team

Congratulations to the new 2007 Design Team for 3 Bugs in a Rug:

DT Coordinator Elayne Grueber

  • Tina Albertson
  • Dionne Blodgett
  • Amy Coose
  • Teresa Gamboa
  • Karen Helmka
  • Dana Tate

Honorable mentions below will be featured as guest designers in 2007.

  • Stacy Compher
  • Vicki Greer
  • Tracie Jane Hudson (UK)
  • Selena Kimsey
  • Sonia Pancratz
  • Mabelle Santiago Rubia (Phillipines)

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3