The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Maya Road Announces 2007 Design Team

Maya Road has announced their new Design Team. Congratulations to all the winners!

  • Aubrey R of Bryan, TX – (ARives – 2peas)
  • Fiona C of Willoughby, NSW Australia – (fionacarter – typepad)
  • Greetje V of Gelderland Holland – (Greetje – 2peas)
  • Judi V of Niagara Falls, NY – (howjudi_ofyou – 2peas)
  • Kimberly C of Milford, OH – (Kim Conlin – scrap-a-latte)
  • Lisa P of Frisco, TX – (Lisa M. Pace – 2peas)
  • Suzy P of Laguna Niguel, CA – (suzyplant – 2peas)
  • Wendy R of Chino Hills, CA – (Wendy Rago – 2peas)

Plus two 2006 members who will be returning for the 2007 term:

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/heartburst/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3