The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Scrap Magie‘s May Guest Designers are Rita Weiss, Michelle Clement, and Melanie Blackburn.

Christine Middlecamp is the Guest Designer for May at All Moments Remembered.

The new 2008-2010 “Lead Fiskateers” for Fiskars have been selected. Fiskars made the announcement via an email to thousands of Fiskateers and Fiskars retailers with a link to a You Tube video introducing the new leads. Congratulations to Angela Daniels, Cheryl Waters, Stephenie Hamen, Wendy Jo Avey, and Kelly Jo Massicotte.

Melissa Frances recently announced new Design Team members also. Congratulations to: Vicki Harvey, Danielle Flanders, Becky Novacek, Ranjini Malhotra, and Virginia (Ginger) Williams.

The new Freckle Friends Design Team has just been announced.  Congratulations to: Vanessa Reynoso, Susan Lyons, Susan Dupre, Pamella Brown, Dawn Tumelty, Laura Bloom, and Amy Sotolongo.

One Comment

  1. Posted 6 years, 10 months ago | Permalink

    Thank you so very much!!!!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2008 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog