The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Scrapping Turtle has announced their new Design Team.  Congratulations to the following:
Jasmine Roth, Kim Silva, Brenda Rowe, Vicki Murray, Janie Boots, Kim Munro, and Jennifer Roach.

Also, congratulations to the 2008 Creating Keepsake Hall of Fame winners!  Calls went out yesterday and the announcement of who has actually won will be made early next week.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2008 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog