The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrap Designers

Prima has new additions to their Design Team! Congratulations to: Adrienne Looman, Amy Hutchinson, Brittany Laakkonen, Cari Fennell, Celeste Smith, Celine Navarro, Christine Middlecamp, Cindy Tobey, Iris Babao-Uy, Janine Langer, Janine Wahl, Mara-May Baca, Michelle Guray, Nura Keif, Rita Weiss, Stephanie Howell, Tish Treadaway, and Sharon Laakkonen. You can read the full announcement here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. Patrice
    Posted 7 years, 10 months ago | Permalink

    Hey Celeste – you go girlfriend!
    Can’t wait to see your creations – Patrice from ScrapGal.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2008 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog