The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrap Designers

Tinkering Ink announced some new additions to their Design Team.  Congratulations to: Daniela Dobson, Summer Fullerton, Linda Harrison, and Jaime Lynne Lea.

K & Company has announced their new Design Team for 2008. Congratulations to: Lynette Carroll, Dana DeCarlo, Sue Eldred, Vanessa Hudson, Terri Ginter, Kelly Keller, Tracey Niehues, Kara Ward, Angelia Wigginton  and Melanie Cantrell.

One Comment

  1. Posted 6 years, 9 months ago | Permalink

    So excited to be a part of Tinkering Inks new team. Thanks for the mention. Congrats to the other girls and huge congrats to the 2008 K&Co team!! :)

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog