ScrapScene

The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Scrap Celeb Sightings

Scrap in Style TV has new interviews up with some scrap celebs. Becky Higgins, Ali Edwards, Heidi Swapp, Margie Romney-Aslett, You can watch the episodes here. You may need to log in to view them all.

The Scrapbook Lifestyle Designers will be chatting at Scrapper’s Bliss on Tuesday, October 23rd at 8:00 p.m. CST (6:00 p.m. PST and 9:00 p.m. EST).

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog