The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Scrapbook Designers

Rebecca Sower, Celine Navarro and Nikki Peterson will be Guest Designing for October for Red Velvet Kit Club.

Mustard Moon has a new featured Designer each week. This week it is Melissa Phillips. You can read her bio here and see her work here on their site. Past featured Designers can be seen here.

Kristina Contes designed the latest collection for Scrap in Style TV.  You can see it here.

Simple Scrapbooks Magazine has announced some new additions to their Editorial Board.  Congratulations to: Elisha Snow, Tina Cockburn, Cheryl Overton, and Lain Ehmann.  Lain will also be hosting the Simple Studio Blog this month.  “These four ladies will join Beth Proudfoot, Elizabeth Dillow, Rebecca Cooper, Candice Palmer, Karen Glenn, Margaret Scarbrough, Marnie Flores, and Kim Morgan to serve on the Board through the end of 2008.”

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3