ScrapScene

The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Celebrity Scrapbooker Sightings

Vivian Bonder is interviewed on Scrapbook Trends here.

Nic Howard will be helping with a challenge at Scrapboxx which will follow projects and ideas from her book, That’s Life. You can read the details here.

Loretta Grayson was recently Guest Designer for the Sketches Oz blog. You can see her work here.

Heather Preckel‘s layout is on the cover of the latest issue of Memory Makers magazine. You can see it here as well as hear a bit about the ‘behind the scenes’ story.

Emily Adams was recently on Diva Craft Lounge. To listen to the show, click here.

Christine Adolph was recently interviewed here on the Creative Imaginations blog.

Marah Johnson was recently interviewed at Create My Keepsakes here.

Ana Cabrera is the September Guest Designer at I Love 2 Create. You can read her interview here.

Rebecca Cooper will be chatting at Scrapper’s Bliss on Sept 18th at 8:00 p.m. CST (6:00 p.m. PST and 9:00 p.m. EST).

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *
*
*

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog