The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Design Teams

Creative Scrap Shack has announced 3 new members to their Design team. Congratulations to: Julie Eickmeier, Tricia Schoeffler, and Martha Rice.


Piggy Tales has announced their new Design Team for 2007/2008. Congratulations to: Lacintha Naidoo, Celia King, Julie Overby, Beck Heisler, Amber Winward, Tracie Hudson, Melanie Douthit, Ruth Clarke, Barb Pfeffer, Theresa Tyree, and Trina Linford. To read the announcement, please click here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. Posted 8 years, 3 months ago | Permalink

    Congrats everyone and a special congrats to our mate Ruthy Clarke!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog