The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Ck’s 2007 Scrapbooker of the Year Finalists

The finalists are up for Creating Keepsakes Scrapbooker of the Year. You can read the announcement here. Congratulations to the following:

Paula Barber, Noel Culbertson, Allison Davis, Sara Dickey, Amanda Johnston, Elizabeth Kartchner, Ingunn Markiewicz, Gretchen McElveen, Cheryl Nelson, and Janet Phillips.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

One Comment

  1. August 5th, 2007Posted | Permalink

    Ingunn’s blog is here: 🙂

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3