The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

New Scrapbook Designers

Keisha Campbell has joined the A Muse Art Stamps Design Team. You can read the announcement here.

Prima has announced two new Design Team members:  Anja Wade and Brittany Laakkonen.  You can read the full announcement along with their bios here.

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog