The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Vote for Holly McCaig’s Creative Team

Holly McCaig is taking votes for who should be on her Creative Team until Friday, May 4th at 11:59 p.m. EST.  Go here to vote.  The finalists are:

Audra Little
Kristine Crosby
Michelle Rocas
Natalie Putnam
Amanda Kleparek

Related Posts

If you liked this post, you'll probably love these too!

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Fatal error: Call to undefined function blog_copyright() in /srv/users/serverpilot/apps/scrapscene/public/wp-content/themes/sandbox-yui/footer.php on line 3