The Who's Who of Scrapbooking

Skip navigation

Zsiage Announces New Design Team

Zsiage has announced their new Design Team. Congratulations to:

Leticia Gronlund
Lida deWitte-Veerman
Ann Marie Amari
Jenna Franklin
Linda Beeson
Cheryl Baase
Mou Saha
Jamie Gavin
Jennifer Pohl
Tanisha Long
Lisa Turley
Jen Burbank

And returning Members:
Laura Campbell
, Co-Coordinator
Patti Hamil, Co- Coordinator
Jami Myers, PR

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

Current day month ye@r *

© Copyright 2007 Angie Redhead. All Rights Reserved Blog Consultant | Sitemap | Scrapbooking Blog